mehrabi_havayar
Hashem Mehrabi
Chairman of the Board

mehrabi.h@havayar.com

mehrsadeghi_havayar
Hossein Mehrsadeghi
Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors

mehrsadeghi.h@havayar.com

sajdeh_havayar
Nima Sajdeh
CEO

sajdeh.n@havayar.com

ghorori_havayar
Houtan Ghoroori
Deputy CEO

dr.h-ghoroori@havayar.com

sharifi_havayar
Mohammad Sharifi
Executive Vice Manager

sharifi.m@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Ali Soleimani
Purchase Engineering & Audit Vice Manager

soleimani.a@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Ali Akbar Khalili
Deputy Executive Vice Manager

Khalili.aa@havayar.com

mehrafzon_havayar
Behnam Mehrafzoon
Industrial Sales Manager of Region 1

mehrafzoon@havayar.com

faraji_havayar
Parisa Faraji
Industrial Sales Manager of Region 2

faraji.p@havayar.com

aghamiri_havayar
Soheil Aghamiri
Sales Manager of Engineering Compressors

aghamiri.s@havayar.com

ahrari_havayar
Arash Ahrary
Turbomachine Sales Manager

ahrary@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Abdolkarim Hajhosseini
After Sales Service Manager

hoseini.a@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Babak Mahani
After Sales Service Manager (oil, Gas & Petrochemical Project)

mahani.b@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Ali Golestaneh
Screw Compressor Production Manager & PSA Generator

golestaneh.a@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Hooman Shams
Production Manager of Reciprocating Compressors

shams.h@havayar.com

nikpour_havayar
Mashhood Nikpour
Centrifugal Compressor Executive Manager

m.nikpour@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Mostafa Mohammadian
IT Manager

mohammadian.m@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Amir Shahin Mohammad Salim
Quality Control Manager

salim.sh@havayar.com

naghdi_havayar
Farhad Naghdi
Financial Manager

naghdi.f@havayar.com

abed_havayar
Shaghayegh Abed
Commercial Manager

sh.abed@havayar.com

مدیر هوایار
Majid Kargar
Warehouse Manager

kargar.m@havayar.com

erfani_havayar
Komeil Erfani
Marketing and Branding Manager

erfani.k@havayar.com

kadkhodayi_havayar
Vahid Kadkkhodaei
Product Engineering Manager

kadkhodaei.v@havayar.com

khodakarami_havayar
Farhad Khodakarami
Project Engineering Manager

khodakarami.f@havayar.com

moeini_havayar
Mohammadreza Moeini
Human Resources Manager

moeini.m@havayar.com

akbari_havayar
Amirhossein Akbari
QHSE Manager

akbari.a@havayar.com