Company Managers
About-us / Havayar-group

Hashem Mehrabi

Chairman

mehrabi.h@havayar.com

Hossein Mehrsadeghi

Deputy Chairman

mehrsadeghi.h@havayar.com

Nima Sajdeh

CEO & Member Board of Directors

sajdeh.n@havayar.com

Hootan Ghoroori

Deputy CEO

dr.h-ghoroori@havayar.com

Mohammad Sharifi

Executive Vice President

sharifi.m@havayar.com

Ali Rasouli

Deputy Human Resourceser

rasouli.a@havayar.com

Amir Shahin Mohammad Salim

Quality Control Manager

salim.sh@havayar.com

Mashhoud Nikpour

Centrifugal Compressors Executive Manager

m.nikpour@havayar.com

Farhad Naghdi

Financial Manager

naghdi.f@havayar.com

Ali Soleimani

Executive Deputy & Purchase & Procurement Manager

soleimani.a@havayar.com

Shaghayegh Abed

Commercial Manager

sh.abed@havayar.com

Majid Kargar

Warehouse Manager & Wire Trolley

kargar.m@havayar.com

Ali Akbar Khalili

Industries Manager

Khalili.aa@havayar.com

Ali Golestaneh

Vice - manager of routine products production & Compressed air

golestaneh.a@havayar.com

Houman Shams

Vice Manager of Reciprocating compressors Production

shams.h@havayar.com

Mostafa Mohammadian

IT Manager

mohammadian.m@havayar.com

Vahid KadKhodaei

Vice President of the Product Engineering

kadkhodaei.v@havayar.com

Farhad KhodaKarami

Vice Manager of the project Engineering .

khodakarami.f@havayar.com

Abdolkarim Hajhosseini

After Sales Service Manager (Compressed air)

hoseini.a@havayar.com

Babak Ghararizade Mahani

After Sales Service Manager (oil, Gas and Petrochemical Projects)

mahani.b@havayar.com

Ataollah Vatanchi

Sales & After Sales Service Manager of CNG

vatanchi.a@havayar.com

Behnam Mehrafzoon

Industrial Manager of the region number 1

mehrafzoon@havayar.com

Parisa Faraji

Industrial Manager of the region number 2

faraji.p@havayar.com

Komeil Erfani

Industrial Manager of the region number 3

erfani.k@havayar.com

Mahdi Karimimandegi

Flare Gas Equipment sales manager

cng.mk@havayar.com

Soheil Aghamiri

Engineering compressors sales manager

aghamiri.s@havayar.com

Arash Ahrari

Turbomachine sales manager

ahrary@havayar.com